One Year Photos


ImageWe finally got Jacquelyn’s one year photos back from the photographer. I gave you a sneak peek a few weeks back.

While the photos are FABULOUS and the photographers are truly gifted, I would not recommend using them to anyone – EVER! It’s a long story and thank goodness daddy intervened before I completely lost my marbles – his unusually cool head prevailed and we got her pictures! Despite the headache, I am grateful that these photogs captured my baby girl so beautifully. You can see her sassy personality shine through in every shot. I tear up every time I look at them, I am overwhelmed with pride and happiness that this sweet thing is mine.

There are a ton of photos here but it was impossible to narrow it down to a few – so I am pretty much sharing them all.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageI die! The cuteness kills me.

Leave a Reply

